The Neville Brothers Offical Website

Walkin' In The Shadows Of Life

2004, Back Porch Records / Neville Nation Records

Produced by: Milton Davis, The Neville Brothers and Ivan Neville
Executive Producers: Aaron Neville, Kent Sorrell

Track Listing

  1. Walkin' In The Shadow Of Life
  2. Poppa Funk
  3. Can't Stop The Funk
  4. Ball Of Confusion
  5. Kingdom Come
  6. Middle Passage
  7. Junkie Child
  8. Streets Are Callin'
  9. Your Life (Fallen Soldiers)
  10. Scrape Scat
  11. Carry The Torch
  12. Brothers
  13. Rivers Of Babylon

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT