The Neville Brothers Offical Website

Uptown Rulin'

1999, A&M Records

Produced by: Andy Mckale

Track Listing

  1. Hey Pocky Way
  2. Sitting In Limbo
  3. Fire On The Bayou
  4. Brother John / Iko Iko
  5. On The Other Side Of Paradise
  6. Yellow Moon
  7. Sister Rosa
  8. With God On Our Side
  9. Let My People Go
  10. Fly Like An Eagle
  11. VooDoo (Live)
  12. Ain't No Sunshine
  13. Love Spoken Here
  14. River Of Life
  15. Brother Blood
  16. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT