The Neville Brothers Offical Website

Mitakuye Oyasin Oyasin / All My Revelations

1996, A&M Records

Produced by: James Stroud and The Neville Brothers

Track Listing

  1. Love Spoken Here
  2. The Sound
  3. Holy Spirit
  4. Soul To Soul
  5. Whatever You Do
  6. Saved By The Grace Of Your Love
  7. You're Gonna Make Your Momma Cry
  8. Fire On The Mountain
  9. Ain't No Sunshine
  10. Orisha Dance
  11. Sacred Ground

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT