The Neville Brothers Offical Website

Family Groove

1992, A&M Records

Produced by: Hawk Wolinski, David Leonard and The Neville Brothers

Track Listing

  1. Fly Like An Eagle
  2. One More Day
  3. I Can See It In Your Eyes
  4. Day to Day Thing
  5. Line Of Fire
  6. Take Me To Heart
  7. It Takes More
  8. Family Groove
  9. True Love
  10. On The Other Side Of Paradise
  11. Let My People Go
  12. Saxafunk
  13. Maori Chant

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT