The Neville Brothers Offical Website

Yellow Moon

1989, A&M Records

Produced by: Daniel Lanois

Track Listing

  1. My Blood
  2. Yellow Moon
  3. Fire And Brimstone
  4. A Change Is Gonna Come
  5. Sister Rosa
  6. With God On Our Side
  7. Wake Up
  8. Voo Doo
  9. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  10. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  11. Healing Chant
  12. Wild Injuns

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT