The Neville Brothers Offical Website


1987, EMI America

Produced by: Jim Gaynes, Richie Zito, Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley

Track Listing

  1. Whatever It Takes
  2. Forever.. For Tonight
  3. You're The One
  4. Money Back Guarantee (My Love is Guaranteed)
  5. Drift Away
  6. Shek-A-Na-Na
  7. Old Habits Die Hard
  8. I Never Heeded No One
  9. Midnight Key
  10. Spirits Of The World

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT