The Neville Brothers Offical Website

Wild Tchoupitoulas


Produced by: Allen Toussaint & Marshall Sehorn

Track Listing

  1. Brother John
  2. Meet The Boys On The Battlefront
  3. Here Dey Come
  4. Hey Pocky A-Way
  5. Indian Red
  6. Big Chief Got A Golden Crown
  7. Hey Mama (Wild Tchoupitoulas)
  8. Hey Hey (Indians Comin')

* Indicates a required field.
Email Address*
Zip Code
Email Format HTML TEXT